New Vision Leadership

Bishop Victor D. Agee – Senior Pastor

Administrative Staff

Pastoral Liaison ~ Sis. Gail D. Smith
Church Secretary ~ Sis. Elizabeth Jackson
Church Clerk ~ Sis. Dorothy Nicholas-Ramos

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Stephanie Boston ~ Director of Christian Education
Elder Wayne Mallette ~ Pastoral Assistant
Minister Margo Wright ~ New Members Ministry
Minister Darlene Walker ~ Women’s Ministry
Minister Cherise Kelly
Rev. Caroline Eason
Evangelist Virginia Bailey

Deacon Ministry

D. I. T. Shawn Holland ~ Director
Deacon David Burrell
Deacon Brenda Garner ~Intercessors Ministry
Deacon Tracey Forbes
Deacon Grady Waltower
Deacon Jeanette Battle
D.I.T. A.J. Wright
D.I.T. Valerie Curtis
Deacon George Bell


Bishop Victor D. Agee
Bro. Shaheer Williams
Sis. Iris Ramos
Sis. Dorothy Wigfall
Sis. Gail Baskerville-Norris
Sis. Gail D. Smith

Ministry Leaders

Sis. Dorothy Tillman ~ Missionary Ministry
Min. Darlene Walker ~ Women’s Ministry
Sis. Florist Jones ~ Doorkeepers Ministry
Sis. Lee Montana ~ Nurses Ministry
Sis. Elizabeth Jackson  ~ Shepherd Hand Ministry
Sis. Jill Wade ~ R.E.A.D.Y. Ministry
Sis. Dorothy Wigfall ~ Greeters Ministry
Sis. Cassandra McQueen ~ Young Adults Ministry
Sis. Valerie Curtis ~ Youth Ministry
Rev. Stephanie Boston ~ Christian Education Ministry
Min. Margo Wright ~ New Members. Ministry

Music Staff

Elder Wayne Mallette ~ Director of Music Ministry
Bro. Antwan Bailey
Bro. Jeffrey Campbell
Bro. Lamont Terry
Bro. Evan Baytops
Bro. Robert Hooker

Technical Support Staff

Bro. Keith Inzar ~ Sound Tech
Bro. Cameron McKinney ~ Media
Sis. Devetta Walker ~ Public Relations and Marketing

Grounds and Building Support

Bro.Timmie Lawson ~ Sexton
Bro. Leon Eddy